Music Products B.V.
Valid HTML 4.01!

Sweet Nothin'S Lee Brenda

Title:Sweet Nothin'S
Artist:Lee Brenda
Serie:Let The Good Times Roll

1. I'm Sorry
2. Sweet Nothin's
3. I Want To Be Wanted
4. Side By Side
5. Love And Learn
6. Weep No More My Baby
7. That's All You Gotta Do
8. Emotions
9. Let's Jump The Broomstick
10. Little Jonah (Rock On Your Steel Guitar)
11. Pretend
12. If I Didn't Care
13. Ring-A-My-Phone
14. Your Cheatin' Heart
15. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
16. Be My Love Again
17. Ain't That Love
18. Dynamite
19. One Step At A Time
20. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)