Music Products B.V.
Valid HTML 4.01!

The Wonderful Eydie Gorme Gorme Eydie

Title:The Wonderful Eydie Gorme
Artist:Gorme Eydie
Serie:Let The Good Times Roll

1. Besame mucho (with Steve Lawrence)
2. I'll take romance
3. Too close for comfort
4. Johnny one note
5. Together (Wherever we go) (with Steve Lawrence)
6. Your kisses kill me
7. To you from me
8. After you've gone
9. Don't get around much anymore
10. Stormy weather
11. Kiss in your eyes
12. Who's sorry now?
13. Singin' in the rain
14. Chicago
15. Hello young lovers
16. Sentimental me (with Steve Lawrence)
17. When I fall in love
18. Why shouldn't I
19. Button up your overcoat
20. Tip toe through the tulips with me
21. I wanna be loved by you