Music Products B.V.
Valid HTML 4.01!

Come Back To Me Orbison Roy

Title:Come Back To Me
Artist:Orbison Roy
Serie:Let The Good Times Roll

1. Only The Lonely (Know How I Feel)
2. Blue Angel
3. Bye Bye Love
4. I Can't Stop Loving You
5. Cry
6. Today's Teardrops
7. Here Comes That Song Again
8. Sweet And Easy To Love
9. Come Back To Me (My Love)
10. Chicken Hearted
11. Seems To Me
12. Blue Avenue
13. I'm Hurtin’
14. Almost Eighteen
15. Uptown
16. Raindrops
17. Go, Go, Go
18. Trying To Get To You
19. Rock House
20. Ooby Dooby