Music Products B.V.
Valid HTML 4.01!

Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On Lewis Jerry Lee

Title:Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
Artist:Lewis Jerry Lee
Serie:Double Pleasure

1 Johnny B. Good
2 What’ D I Say
3 Big Legged Woman
4 Trouble In Mind
5 Brown eyed Handsome Man
6 Rockin’ My Life Away
7 Meat Man
8 Little Queenie
9 Who Will The Next Fool Be
10 Boogie Woogie Countyman
11 Roll Over Beethoven
12 Who’s Gonna Play This Old Piano
13 No Hadstone On My Grave
14 Chantilly Lace
15 Lucille
16 Whole Lotta Shakin’ Going On

1 Georgia On My Mind
2 High School Confidental
3 You Win Again
4 Harbour Lights
5 What’s Made Milwaukee Famous
6 You belong To Me
7 Thirty Nine And Holding
8 I Wish I Was Eighteen Again
9 Middle Age Crazy
10 Chantilly Lace
11 Picture From Life’s Other Side
12 Medley: I Can’t Stop Loving You
13 Medley: Your Cheating Heart
14 Great Balls Of Fire
15 Over The Rainbow